Events & Appearances

Upcoming Events


No upcoming events at this time!

Past Events


Sun, November 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Cutting Class: TBD

Sat, November 3, 2018 10:00 AM

Cutting Class: TBD

Mon, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Cutting Class: TBD

Sun, October 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Cutting Class: TBD

Hands-On: Bridal Styles @ K Bella Hair Studio & Spa Mon, June 18, 2018 09:00 AM

Hands-On: Head Shape and Precision Cutting

Look & Learn: Bridal Styles @ The Industry Source Mon, June 11, 2018 01:00 PM

Look & Learn: Bridal Styles

Look & Learn: Bridal Styles @ The Industry Source Mon, June 11, 2018 10:00 AM

Look & Learn: Bridal Styles

Mon, June 4, 2018 10:00 AM

Look & Learn: Upstyles & Cutting

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel, IN Sun, June 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Look & Learn: Upstyles & Cutting

Prom & Bridal Hands-On at K Bella Hair Studio & Spa Fri, May 11, 2018 04:00 PM

Hands-On: Prom & Bridal

Hands-On: Prom & Bridal @ Arborvitae Salon and Spa Sun, April 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Hands-On: Prom & Bridal

Ready to Book a Class or Event?

Just fill out the form with your information and we'll get back to you with pricing and details!

Request a Quote